News:

Willkommen im Notebookcheck.com Forum! Hier können sie über alle unsere Artikel und allgemein über Notebook relevante Dinge disuktieren. Viel Spass!

Main Menu

Lenovo Tab M8 2022 (Gen 3) LTE review - Small tablet or huge smartphone?

Started by Redaktion, January 31, 2023, 14:52:15

Previous topic - Next topic

Redaktion

The third-generation Lenovo Tab M8 with its handy 8-inch format is not only great for kids, users can even use it for making calls if desired. Will the inexpensive tablet also cope well with everyday use?

https://www.notebookcheck.net/Lenovo-Tab-M8-2022-Gen-3-LTE-review-Small-tablet-or-huge-smartphone.688475.0.html

Audeo

I just got the nonlte version of this tab with the dock. Love the ease of charging and bedside stand the dock provides. The tab does all I need, comfortable to hold and good performance. On sale, it was a little over $100. Very happy with it!!

Elliot Matz

Elliot Matz <[email protected]>
11:12 PM (26 minutes ago)
to me

I'm a pretty tech-savvy person, and I'm an audiophile and a musicican.  But...

I bought two Lenovo Tab M8 3rd Gen's specifically in order to play music to my two home stereo systems.  I want to stream via wifi from the Internet (Tune-In, Spotify, classical music stations, etc.), and I want to transfer many purchased audio files from my PC or storage devices to the M8's and play them through the stereo systems.  I am able to get the M8's to stream music from online through the tablet to the stereos, and it does sound fine.  But I have NOT been able to transfer files from my desktops, laptop or storage devices onto the M8's.  I have tried copying to the tablets via several USB connector cables (so trge problem is NOT the cables), and via bluetooth.  I keep getting error messages saying "Device has stopped receiving," or "Device no longer connected," like 2 seconds after it had said that the tablet WAS connected.